God Jul fra Mo i Rana

 

Kirsti A. Østbergh

Adm. direktør
Telefon: 75 12 74 02
Mobiltlf: 99 10 48 28
E-post: kirsti.ostbergh@aeo.no

Mo i Rana

Mellomvika 9, 8622 Mo i Rana
P. B. 295, 8601 Mo i Rana

Åpningstid  : 07.00 - 16.00
Telefon  : 75 12 00 00
Telefaks  : 75 15 08 91

Vakttelefoner

Mo i Rana  : 416 78 303
   

Salg

Tina B. Andreassen

Salgssjef
Telefon: 75 12 74 05
Mobiltlf: 91 53 65 12
E-post: tina.andreassen@aeo.no

Anne Irene Bogen

Salgskonsulent Vern
Telefon: 75 12 74 22
Mobiltlf: 91 53 65 13
E-post: anne.bogen@aeo.no

Elin Bruvoll

Salgskonsulent Vern
Telefon: 75 12 74 28
Mobiltlf: 90 78 97 91
E-post: elin.bruvoll@aeo.no

Geir Olaf Grundstrøm

Salgskonsulent Allround
Telefon: 75 12 74 03
Mobiltlf: 94 15 89 31
E-post: geir.grundstrom@aeo.no

Willy Håkonsen

Salgskonsulent Hydraulikk/Slanger/Løfteutstyr
Telefon: 75 12 74 45
Mobiltlf: 90 61 38 04
E-post: willy.hakonsen@aeo.no

Roger Knutsen

Salgskonsulent Bygg/anlegg
Telefon: 75 12 74 14
Mobiltlf: 95 23 85 76
E-post: roger.knutsen@aeo.no

Jan-Olaf Pedersen

Salgskonsulent
Allround/Kärcher/Lager og verkstedinnredninger 
Telefon: 75 12 74 10
Mobiltlf: 99 74 18 10
E-post: jan-olaf.pedersen@aeo.no

Stig Sagli

Salgskonsulent Sveis 
Telefon: 75 12 74 12
Mobiltlf: 91 15 51 13
E-post: stig.sagli@aeo.no

Viggo Schytte

Skaffeservice / kulelager / filter
Telefon: 75 12 74 25
Mobiltlf: 95 09 17 24
E-post: viggo.schytte@aeo.no

Trond Einar Slettbakk

Salgssjåfør
Mobiltlf: 915 90 485
E-post: trond.slettbakk@aeo.no

Butikk

Jorid Lillevik

Butikkmedarbeider
Telefon: 75 12 74 33
E-post: jorid.lillevik@aeo.no

Lill-Mona Nedregård

Butikkmedarbeider
Telefon: 75 12 74 33
E-post: lill.nedregard@aeo.no

Inge Andre Nilsen

Butikkmedarbeider
Telefon: 75 12 74 06
E-post: inge.nilsen@aeo.no

Magnar Sjånes

Butikkmedarbeider
Telefon: 75 12 74 33
E-post: magnar.sjanes@aeo.no

Arnfinn Pettersen

Butikkmedarbeider
Telefon: 75 12 74 33
E-post: arnfinn.pettersen@aeo.no

Thomas Vassvik

Butikkmedarbeider
Telefon: 75 12 74 32
E-post: thomas.vassvik@aeo.no

Teknisk service

Morten Bjørnmyr

Servicetekniker hydraulikk
E-post: morten.bjornmyr@aeo.no

Torfinn Larsen

Teknisk / hydraulikk
Telefon: 75 12 74 13
Mobiltlf: 97 79 73 15
E-post: torfinn.larsen@aeo.no

Svein Kåre Mathisen

Kundemottaker/servicetekniker
Telefon: 75 12 74 24
Mobiltlf: 45 40 29 29
E-post: svein.mathisen@aeo.no

Terje Arnfinn Olsen

Servicetekniker
Telefon: 75 12 74 06
E-post: terje.olsen@aeo.no

Tom Reidar Sivertsen

Serviceverksted / brannvern
Telefon: 75 12 74 24
Mobiltlf: 95 29 92 99
E-post: tom.sivertsen@aeo.no

Benny Almli

Servicetekniker
E-post: benny.almli@aeo.no

Administrasjon

Ann Kristin Børsheim

Regnskapssekretær
Telefon: 75 12 74 04
Mobiltlf: 90 61 64 97
E-post: ann-kristin.borsheim@aeo.no

Gretha Edvardsen

KS-leder
Telefon: 75 12 74 11
Mobiltlf: 91 35 11 79
E-post: gretha.edvardsen@aeo.no

Tor Einar Husnes

Innkjøpsleder
Telefon: 75 12 74 34
Mobiltlf: 95 88 44 23
E-post: tor.husnes@aeo.no

Eirin Kristiansen

Quale-kroa
Telefon: 75 12 74 19
 

Hilde Langvann

Quale-kroa
Telefon: 75 12 74 19
Mobiltlf: 47 65 41 69

Nils Gøran Pettersen

Driftsleder
Telefon: 75 12 74 08
Mobiltlf: 95 25 31 61
E-post: nils.pettersen@aeo.no

Sølvi Schmidt

Sentralbord / informasjon
Telefon: 75 12 74 00
Mobiltlf: 97 52 18 25
E-post: solvi.schmidt@aeo.no

Lager/Transport

Bjørn Roger Bruhaug

Lagerformann
Telefon: 75 12 74 41
Mobiltlf: 90 69 15 53
E-post: bjornroger.bruhaug@aeo.no

Ørjan Eide

Lagermedarbeider
Telefon: 75 12 74 16
Mobiltlf: 91 38 95 49
E-post: orjan.eide@aeo.no

Tommy Magnussen

Lagermedarbeider
E-post: tommy.magnussen@aeo.no

Rune Johansen

Lagermedarbeider/IFT ansvarlig
Telefon: 75 12 74 15
Mobiltlf: 95 20 56 90
E-post: rune.johansen@aeo.no