Kontaktpersoner Trondheim

Albert Emil Olsen

Salgsleder
Telefon: 73 95 61 49
Mobiltlf: 97 04 01 18
albert.e.olsen@aeo.no

 

Trondheim

Fossegrenda 42, 7038 Trondheim
P. B. 2412 Torgard,
7005 Trondheim

Åpningstid
man - fre
(lørdag stengt)

 : 07.00 - 16.00
Telefon  : 73 95 60 11
Telefaks  : 73 95 60 03
24t vakttelefon  : 73 95 61 00
 

Salg

Kjetil Bjørkum

Salgskonsulent vern
Telefon: 73 95 60 89
Mobiltlf: 92 60 81 80
kjetil.bjorkum@aeo.no

Geir Hagen

Salgskonsulent
Telefon: 73 95 61 64
Mobiltlf: 91 83 49 01
geir.hagen@aeo.no

Ulrik Hagen

Salgskonsulent
Telefon: 73 95 61 67
Mobiltlf: 98 47 33 37
ulrik.hagen@aeo.no

Tomas Hestnes

Salgskonsulent
Mobiltlf: 91 84 26 69
tomas.hestnes@aeo.no

Petter Petersen

Salgsansvarlig sveis
Telefon: 73 95 61 73
Mobiltlf: 91 36 31 99
petter.petersen@aeo.no

Sonja Rabben

Salgskonsulent
Telefon: 73 95 61 88
Mobiltlf: 926 61 060
sonja.rabben@aeo.no

Roger Skansen

Salgskonsulent
Telefon: 73 95 61 85
Mobiltlf: 99 50 68 32
roger.skansen@aeo.no
 

Bjørn Welde

Salgskonsulent
Telefon: 73 95 60 94
Mobiltlf: 93 00 08 99
bjorn.welde@aeo.no
 

Kundesenter

Klaus Klakken

Leder kundesenter
Telefon: 73 95 61 70
klaus.klakken@aeo.no
 

Morten Aune

Salgskonsulent
Telefon: 73 95 60 81
morten.aune@aeo.no

 

Kjell Harald Hansen

Salg kundesenter
Telefon: 73 95 61 76
kjell.hansen@aeo.no
 

Butikk

Morten Aune

Salgskonsulent
Telefon: 73 95 60 81
 

Knut Bromstad

Butikkmedarbeider
Telefon: 73 95 60 82
 

Anna Ødegården Iversen

Butikkmedarbeider
Telefon: 73 95 61 17

Svein Arild Stokhaug

Butikkmedarbeider
Telefon: 73 95 60 84

Teknisk service

Steinar Berg

Assisterende direktør
Teknisk Service / QA

Telefon: 73 95 61 72
Mobiltlf: 91 33 71 32

Jo Espen Darell

Branntekniker
Mobiltlf: 94 13 33 74 

Ole Kristian Fillingsnes

Kontroll løft/fallsikring
Telefon: 73 95 60 95
Mobiltlf: 91 58 65 54

Oddmund Strøm-Joramo

Serviceleder brannteknisk
Telefon: 73 95 61 75
Mobiltlf: 97 04 58 21

Håkon Husdal

Servicetekniker sveis
Mobiltlf: 900 34 396

Mats Wilmann

Mekaniker
Telefon: 73 95 61 58
Mobiltlf: 95 15 22 08
 

Lager / Transport

Even Eriksen

Transportleder
Telefon: 73 95 61 31

Grete Nysæter Eriksen

Lagermedarbeider
Telefon: 73 95 61 28